You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 4, 2008.

I am so excited about this record. It is going to be a rocking worship experience. I posted these songs a few weeks ago, however, I think between Healer and Imeem, they got pulverized. So now, with no further delay, 2 great new songs off the Parachute Band album Technicolor. Street date is 9/30/08

LIVING RAIN:

NO EYE HAS SEEN:

I hate long meetings. I like them less when I am leading them.

Had an idea for a sermon series. I have not heard of anyone digging into this sector yet. Online dating/matchmaking is taking over. You put in information about yourself, and then you end up being paired with someone of equal interests. This is not just for Jerry Springer fans anymore. “I met him/her on the internet” is no longer an instant divorce sentence. What if we created a series around the concept of eHarmony. Your needs, your life, your desires, your wants, your interests and how they intersect the God of all creation. Just a thought. Have a great Monday, mine has been a meeting mess already…YIKES.

Stephen Brewster's Facebook profile

Recent Comments

James on Music…Videos??? what a…
Gancho Lambev on So Sad
zohre on So Sad
gustavo italo on Kari Jobe
sandrar on 2 blogs you should check …

Disclaimer:

The thoughts, opinions, and views expressed on this blog in no way reflect the position or philosophy of Integrity Media or anyone else for that matter.
_uacct = "UA-2416532-1"; urchinTracker();
August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031