You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 22, 2008.

I rarely bite others blogs, but I had to borrow this from my friend Carlos.

I seriously think I know the guy who wrote this…

So everyone knows that it has been a rough couple of days in the worship community. So what do you do….YOU WORSHIP KIDS! Hillsong United is in Houston tonight. We get a chance to partner with Hillsong on these events. Here is the opening of the worship time that just happened 3 minutes ago (7:40 p.m.) People are on the other side of this flimsy wall worshiping and rocking. More great footage to come. Worship tonight with us as we celebrate all that God is!
Sorry for the crappy camera work.

After a couple of crazy days, yesterday being the most crazy since I started working @ Integrity, I am off to Houston this morning. We are going to try some new stuff on the blog over the next few days so check it out! The next 5 days are going to be jam packed with worship. Can not wait to see what is going to happen. I dont want to say to much other than: Hillsong, Israel, blog…

Stephen Brewster's Facebook profile

Recent Comments

James on Music…Videos??? what a…
Gancho Lambev on So Sad
zohre on So Sad
gustavo italo on Kari Jobe
sandrar on 2 blogs you should check …

Disclaimer:

The thoughts, opinions, and views expressed on this blog in no way reflect the position or philosophy of Integrity Media or anyone else for that matter.
_uacct = "UA-2416532-1"; urchinTracker();
August 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031