That is what my mind is like today. Take a little of this, throw in a little of that, mix it all up and you have: ME TODAY. Great for the creative side of me, probably a little frustrating for my staff. So what are the ingredients of todays special mix?

  • Psalms 7 “God, I am running to you for dear life; the chase is wild.” THE CHASE IS WILD. RUN FOR YOUR LIFE, the reward is so amazing. Also: “Close the book on evil, but publish your mandate for us. You get us ready for life; you probe for our soft spots, you knock off our rough edges. I’m feeling so fit, so safe; made right, kept right.” 
  • Chris Tomlins new record is out. It is good. Hello Love…Great Concept! 
  • Jackie can hardly move. Can we really make it 9 more weeks? 
  • Why does creativity come in the 11th hour?
  • I missed blogging real blogs.
  • Its time to connect with some of the people I admire, its been to long. 
  • We are working on some great stuff for 09 and I can not wait to share the love.
  • I dig the ad below. I think it rocks. Lincoln is the cover boy, we bought the back page and wrapped the magazine. 9/23 baby.
  • What are you cooking up?

