Today I prayed for wisdom and insight. Not sure that “downloaded” but I realized a ton about worship today. I have been involved in worship for years. I love worship music. But the power of a song was just SO real today! The first song i heard today that moved me was HEALER. This song was written by Planet Shakers. There will be a new version on the next Hillsong Annual album, This Is Our God. Healer is such a powerful song. I have loved it since I heard Trent sing it about a year ago. Amazing song. Glad someone with weight has covered it to give it the exposure it need

Tonight, while working around the house, I was playing the BlueTree album. My Man Jay, has been on the band for a long time and gave me the cd several months ago. BlueTree wrote the song, God Of This City, made big by Chris Tomlin. This song rips! Amazing. Then tonight Jay, Matt, Zay, and I went to see Parachute and they sang the song Mercy. Again, God showed up. What is amazing about all this is God shows up when people come to worship him. 1 person, 10 people, 100k people. It does not matter. God, the same God who created EVERYTHING was there tonight…im amazed and count on that Mercy those boys kept singing about…

Big Joel Auge News tomorrow! Enjoy the songs below.

HEALER…CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

GOD OF THIS CITY…CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

MERCY…CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

