Truth lives all around us. It is so funny to me sometimes that people avoid truth to embrace assumptions. As a point in life one should hold on to truths. Truths are indisputable. Truths don’t live in the shadows. Truths have no need to be kept as secrets, unless those holding them choose to do so. Truths provide freedom. Truths allow you to breath. Truths provide confidence. When you know the truth, the truth allows you to move in a way that something false or presumed does not allow. Truth provides the ultimate security. Sometimes the truth is not comfortable. The truth can make people squirm.  Grab hold of truths. Use truth to guide your decisions. Adjust your life based on TRUTH. Get freedom in your world via TRUTH. God has been stripping me of secrets, i love freedom and peace. I hate drama and confusion. I have the truth, and the truth has set me free. Sometimes the truth is not comfortable. The truth can make people squirm. 

