Pressure is a funny thing. It has been said, that when pressure is present, peoples TRUE character comes forth. I have experienced this over the course of the past few weeks, but that is a TOTALLY different blog for another time. How are you responding when life gets tight? Do you allow yourself to get mad, upset, distant? A friend of mine went through a very rough time a little while back. Everyone left him high and dry. I have a new empathy for him. Lonely is a hard place, it tests who is really for you. More to come on all this as the thoughts develop in my head. In closing, I will blog again later today about the book. I have left myspace like road kill on a cold morning, Facebook is my new social network. If you want to hit me up on facebook click HERE! We can be friends. TTYL.  

