I was reading and praying this morning and I was impressed with something. I am not some “God spoke to me” kinda person. I believe He does this, but usually it is an impression more than a “told you so” from the creator of the freaking universe. Enough about that…. 

I think that if we are going to be successful at anything, and you are going to be successful at leading ANYONE or any team, you have to be able to “Define A Win”. If you do not know what your threshold for success is, how can you accomplish the goal? How do you know if you are winning or being successful in completing HIS work or your work if you do not have a clear defined clean cut answer of WIN! Jackie and I talked today about what in the world a win is in areas of our lives and in the new areas we are shifting towards. So hey…DEFINE THE WIN!

