DONT LOSE YOUR BALANCE! easy to say, not so easy to do. We have so many roles that we play in life. I mean, just today, 1 minute i am attempting to be super dad, the next i am trying to be a good husband (even though i probably was a little to foul tonight), i was a marketing  director, a friend, a confidant, a counselor, and a trash man today. So in all of this, where do we find balance? Where do we find that zone where we are in rhythm doing what we want, what we are called to do, and what we need to do, all at the same time? I was talking with some friends this morning about blogging and life. Through our conversation, I was able to see how important what I was telling my friend really was for my own life. I have tried so hard to make adjustments to keep more balance. (at the same time, i did not leave my office to almost 6 tonight, which is NOT balance!) Balance takes organization, discipline, and a desire to prioritize. You only are going to have 1 life. Make sure you find your rhythm and live it in balance. 

