Random things I like and maybe not so much tonight. Depending on how well you know me you will be able to pick which list these things should reside:

JESUS. JESUS IS. THE FAMILY. RELATIONSHIPS. FRIENDS. LIFE. MUSIC. ART. BEING TIRED. BEING HUNGRY. DRAMA. ARROGANCE. MANIPULATION. HOSANNA. COOL AIR AT NIGHT. COLD BLANKETS. ART. POEMS. CLOTHES. PEREZ HILTON. HOMOPHOBES. CREATIVITY. COMPLEXITY. CLUTTER. STRATEGY. LIFE. LOVE. EMOTIONS. NEW PEEPS. OLD PEEPS.LEAD ME TO THE CROSS….

PART 2: Tonight, and for the past few days, I have struggled with the need to be needed. As you can see from this blog, my mind is overwhelmed tonight and I am just doing my best to put structure to what I am trying to say. Emotions play with your life. Up Down Up Down like a roller coaster. I am trying to find a stable place in the midst of the chaos and i think that place rests somewhere in relationships, even when those relationships make you feel insecure. I pray for peace tonight, over you and myself, it can happen. Believe.

