Michelangelo has been quoted to say: “Criticize by Creating”. What a powerful concept. I think that the bigger your organization or the more people you have around you the larger the opinions of others become. It is amazing to me sometimes. Honestly, I fall prey to this as well, someone always has a better way, a better idea, etc. “They should have done this….”, “That would have been cool if they would have done this….”, “Why did they not do this…”, you get the point. Opinions are often times like butt’s, everyone has one and they usually stink. Our organization has a lot of powerful personalities. That is one of our strengths but also one of our weaknesses. It is going to become my charge to start not just throwing out my criticism, but also create a solution. If solutions where given as often as criticism, I bet we could really get a lot done! 

