What a great day @ calvary. The Lord moved in and disrupted our routine. It is always good when this happens. Now there are times, if I am honest, I have to fight my inner-cynic and allow God to move. Today His presences was awesome and worship really set the atmosphere. I love to feel the presence of God. What I could not escape today was that the same God who was SO SO SO real in church was just as real to me in my car the other day. Our service was amazing, but God desires to be just as powerful in your life as you live day to day as in a room with lights, smoke, amazing worship, powerful prayer and preaching, and 1000 of your closest friends. It is important that we do whatever it takes daily to set the atmosphere in our lives that we can feel God like that. I know what it takes for me. God sometimes wants me to chase Him. Sometimes he wants to tell me a secret. Other times, just be around. I encourage you today, find that place in your life. Once you start to live in that presence, you will start to be so much more aware of the things God has for you and what he wants you to do, where, when, and how. God is a practical God. He desires more than just a pie in the ski relationship. Do whatever it takes to find that…

