Okay so lots of wierd feelings this morning. I just clicked on the DVR and caught the late late late show with carson daly. i NEVER watch this show. I like carson. He is responsible for the music powerhouse that is TRL and since he left it just has not been the same. Something happened with him though, he was on track to be the next Dick Clark and somehow you got derailed. He was Ryan Secrest before Ryan, anyway that is probably another post.

The musical guest last night was none other than Mat Kearney. I found Mat out in Oregon back during my music career. he was hot then, and he is hot now. he did a great job. i miss him, and my music friends sometimes. usually it is when i go to a show, or i see them on carson daly…ironically.

anyhow, go check his site: matkearney.com or myspace.com/matkearney it rocks like him.

